The Northampton Cycling Club is run by a board of directors comprised of a President, Clerk, Treasurer, and at least seven additional members. We operate under our bylaws.

The board of directors meets once per month. Meeting minutes can be viewed here.



  • Jonathan Brody (President)
  • Leila Everett (President)
  • Sean Condon (Treasurer)
  • Phoebe Gelbard (Clerk)
  • Ben Jankowski (Clerk)
  • Justin Gianesin
  • Justine McCarthy
  • Craig Neal
  • Jon Parrott
  • Jhanny Rumpf
  • Amy Stephens
  • Alicia Wendolowski

To contact the Board of Directors, please e-mail

To view information about past NCC’s Boards, please visit the Board of Directors History page.

To apply for a Board of Directors position, please complete this form.